NXT Wiki

http://nxt-wiki.rjmcnamara.com/

From his site:

“The NXT-Wiki began life initially as a means of easily accessing my repository of Mindstorms NXT Data in an orderly & timely manor. I decide after some trial an error to use a the MediaWiki Engine, running on my home Webserver, which I use for testing the websites I’m developing. As the NXT-Wiki began to grow, I decide that other NXT users may find the resource useful themselves. I then transferred the NXT-Wiki to my Live Hosting Server for everyone to access”

 

Leave a Reply

